Curtin Sarawak Office of Research and Development

Prof. Clem Kuek
BSc(Agric)(Hons), PhD UWAust
Dean R&D
Chair, Curtin Sarawak R&D Committee
085 443980

Jenny S.C. Teoh
Senior Administrative Officer
Secretary Curtin Sarawak R&D Committee
085 443981

Siti Nurbaya bt Mohd Basir
Research Data Officer
085 442109
(Initial point of contact for MyRA matters)

The Office of R&D also receives support and consultative advice from the Associate Deans, R&D from the Faculties:

Dr. Joseph Sia
Associate Dean, R&D
Faculty of Business

Prof. Ramasamy Nagarajan
Associate Dean, R&D
Faculty of Engineering & Science

Share this